Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Natural Beauty Bio-Technology Limited (the "**Company**") currently comprises of twelve Directors. Their names, roles and functions are set out below:

Board Committees Board of Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Executive Committee	Nomination Committee
Independent Non-Executive Directors	Committee	committee	committee	committee
Mr. Francis GOUTENMACHER	М	М	М	М
Ms. Su-Mei THOMPSON	М	С	-	М
Mr. CHEN Ruey-Long	С	М	-	М
Mr. YANG Tze-Kaing	М	М	М	C
Non-Executive Directors	•			
Mr. Patrick Thomas SIEWERT (VC)	-	М	С	М
Ms. FENG Janine Junyuan	-	-	-	-
Ms. NG Shieu Yeing Christina	М	-	-	-
Mr. POON Yee Man Alwin	-	-	М	-
Executive Directors				
Dr. TSAI Yen-Yu (C)	-	М	М	М
Mr. LEE Ming-Ta (VC)	-	-	-	-
Dr. SU Chien-Cheng	-	-	-	-
Dr. SU Sh-Hsyu	-	-	М	-

Notes:

C Chairman of Board/Board Committees

VC Vice Chairman of Board

M Member of Board Committees

By Order of the Board Natural Beauty Bio-Technology Limited

Hong Kong, 17 May 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Dr. Tsai Yen-Yu, Mr. Lee Ming-Ta, Dr. Su Chien-Cheng and Dr. Su Sh-Hsyu as executive Directors, Mr. Patrick Thomas Siewert, Ms. Janine Junyuan Feng, Ms. Christina Shieu-Yeing Ng and Mr. Poon Yee Man Alwin as non-executive Directors and Mr. Francis Goutenmacher, Ms. Su-Mei Thompson, Mr. Chen Ruey-Long and Mr. Yang Tze-Kaing as independent non-executive Directors.